Fun n Flirty Facts about ME

Thank you guys for your question submissions; as an unapologetic narcissist I love this sort of thing!

Q: How old are you?

I am 21; which according to data analysts is past my prime. (Un)fortunately I look and sound very young for my age. Last September I helped move in my little sister to her freshman dorm at uni and the other parents asked me if I had started looking at colleges yet myself… I actually just finished my degree!! I have been on dates before where men have asked for proof of age (it’s actually a decent idea nowadays with the dangers of accidentally becoming a sexual predator) but it can be kind of demoralizing. In ten years I think I will appreciate it more!

Q:How many siblings do you have? 

I like to think of myself as the gooey cheese in a toastie. I have both an older sister and a younger sister. I don’t think I have middle child syndrome because my older sister is on the autistic spectrum; it made for an interesting family dynamic growing up but I am incredibly close with both of them as well as my parents!

Q:What is your favourite drink?

Heh, alcoholic or other? I love a fresh mojito in the summer; I grow fresh, organic mint in my garden and like that the drink is quite light compared to many cocktails.

I am a huge tea drinker as coffee makes me jittery. I switch between green and chai!

IMG_0551
Mojitos in the Maldives. Also note the gross callus on my thumb from my WORST childhood habit.

Q:Favourite food?

MAC N CHEESE 4 LIFE. I’ve grown to appreciate a fine lamb roast living abroad and before I became allergic loved fresh spinach. It just doesn’t taste as great cooked!

Due to my pile of allergies I am not really a picky eater and try to appreciate what I still can with the exception of fish which is like eating a vagina.

Q: Last purchase?

I actually just stopped by my natural supplement store for probiotics. I get the strawberry chewable tablets and today they were on sale BOGO free!!! Was the most exciting part of my week so far. I have taken maybe 30 doses of antibiotics over the past three years so it is very important that I replenish my natural bacterial cultures.

In terms of big purchases I just acquired a pair of Minna Parikka Bunny Sneaks. I adore quirky animal clothes and couldn’t resist treating myself after finishing my degree 🙂

Q: Have you ever been in love?

Once for certain but potentially twice. Still haven’t quite sorted out my feelings on the second.

 

Q: What is your greatest talent?

Probably seducing wealthy Asian businessmen. I am also a dog whisperer and a decent equestrian.

IMG_5019
He WAS pretty seduced…

 

Q: Worst Habit?

Oh this is embarrassing. I was a thumbsucker up into my early teens and sometimes when I am stressed or sleepy I realize that I still have my thumb in my mouth. The habit cost my parents thousands in orthodontics and I suffered through two rounds of braces.

Q: Who is your ideal television family?

My siblings think I am very similar to Louise Belcher of Bob’s Burgers so I think I could get shit done in that household. I think Modern Family would be a comfortable life as well and would LOVE two sassy gay dads. Is that insensitive and politically incorrect? Idk man.

Q: Who is your celeb crush?

Enrique Iglesias! I went to his concert with some friends and we got upgraded to the front row a few years ago. He smells expensive.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

