Sugar Daddy and the Maldives P.1

Guys!

I never told you about my adventure to the Maldives with the sugar dad. Here is just a wee breakdown of the trip ❤

I arrived in London two days before our departure. Because I live abroad I really don’t have many summer clothes with me (it never gets above 20C here 😦 ) so SD took it upon himself to buy me a few items. NetAPorter.com is a great place to find in season designer pieces and for guys shopping for their girls they deliver straight to your door 🙂 I got a blue ruffled Tory Burch Cabarita dress in an XS,  a black and pink lingerie set from Jessica Alba’s Collection, and a silk cotton blend open back shift dress from 3.1 Phillip Lim in a size 2. I was very pleasantly surprised the dresses fit because SD grossly underestimated my curves and I am more of a small as opposed to XS. My weight tends to fluctuate between 115 and 130 lbs (at 5’6″) so I prefer a bit more room. I am on the bigger end of the spectrum right now after a lot of deadlines and chocolate eating!! 🙂 But anyway, that is an aside. He somehow chose the right size and later that day we went out to a few shops to get him some shorts. He is only 30 and KOREAN which is a country known for their fashion forward men but I don’t think he caught on so it was very good I was with him.

Unfortunately I had been sick the week before with an ear infection and the course of antibiotics didn’t quite take care of it. With the added congestion from SD’s cats I got a secondary infection to my OTHER ear and my tonsil bed ( I had them out in December) so I had to see some fancy doctor in Kensington. He gave me a second dose of amoxicillin to take with me because I was worried about being on an island in the middle of the sea about 2 hours from any continent.

At the airport SD was told that he was BA Gold so not only did we get to go to the executive lounge but the FIRST CLASS SECTION of the lounge which had top shelf free for all liquor (I made myself a mostly rum with coke) and chocolate cake. I was in heaven. We flew first class as well and let me tell you, it is worth it for a long haul flight. I had never flown first before but they actually  learn you name and there is a cute little snack cupboard with many chocolate bars. I watched a film about Natalie Portman called Jackie about how John F was a bit of a hoe and played a game where I poked the sugar daddy as many times as possible to see how long it would take him to wake up. Maybe he regrets taking me 😉

The actual island, COMO Cocoa Island was about 40 minutes away from the airport by speedboat. Passing by Male is strange. I did not see one woman on the island. As it is a muslim country I assume they mainly stay in dorms and the same held true on the resort. The only female employees were foreign and men did the housekeeping. Before going I read about how a gang raped girl was sentenced to 100 lashes for premarital sex and I was worried about going unmarried to the island. However, the government turns a blind eye to this and alcohol consumption as well (though it is excessively taxed) and the Maldivians who work on the resorts are very welcoming and “liberal.”

Upon arriving at the resort we were waited on hand and foot. Bottled water was provided and everyone knew us by name. The other guests were typically married couples in their thirties although there were a few families and I was the only American. The food was a big worry of mine as I have allergies to seafood (amongst other things) but every meal I was given a specially prepared menu and SD took it upon himself to remind them every time we ate. Sweet in a way. That first day we were a bit jet lagged but spent an hour snorkeling in our “backyard” which was actually a reef! The sea life was astounding. I saw two octopi!! (They are a favorite of mine and can rewrite their RNA) The resort though luxurious is extremely casual and you can walk barefoot in a coverup even to dinner. I was horrified by the prices and mostly let SD but I think he got me something decent. Like pasta. V expensive pasta but good!

Sex with SD is satisfactory. He doesn’t have the most raging sex drive which I am totally okay with and needs to take “breaks” because he thinks he is older than he actually is. He had heart surgery a few years ago and I think his heart might not be as strong as it could be. He has a decent, slim physique and good “skills” in bed (I have had no trouble orgasming with him and his tongue lol) but there is no fiery passion. It isn’t his looks that are the problem as he is fairly nice looking I just don’t think he is aggressively male enough? I don’t know. But I can’t complain can I? We do like two positions and he doesn’t like blowjobs so everyone is content. Plus he makes me feel safe and is so very kind.

I’ll follow up with more dets on my misadventures(!) on the trip and a royal romance I helped make happen.

Sincerely Yours,

AFCG

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

